CONTACT US

Get in touch with us! We will help you reshape your personal, corporate or product image on the web.

The analysis of your online presence is free.

Privacy policy

Contact us

Where you can find us

Italy - Milan

Via Carroccio 12 20123 Milano

italy@ealixir.com

+390282870074

Italy - Rome

Piazza del Popolo 18 00187 Rome

italy@ealixir.com

Switzerland - Zumikon

Fallacher 30, 8126 Zumikon (ZH)

witzerland.de@ealixir.com

+41443885090

Switzerland - Chiasso

Corso San Gottardo 76 6830 Chiasso

switzerland.it@ealixir.com

+410912257589

UK - London

1 Berkeley St, Mayfair London W1J 8DJ

united.kingdom@ealixir.com

+442080894736

France - Paris

14 Rue de Dunkerque 75010 Paris

france@ealixir.com

Principality of Monaco - Monaco

principality.monaco@ealixir.com

Germany- Berlin

Gontardstraße 11 10178 Berlin

germany@ealixir.com

Luxembourg - Luxembourg

42 Avenue de la Gare 1610 Luxembourg

luxembourg@ealixir.com

Spain - Barcelona

Rambla de Catalunya 62 08007 Barcelona

spain@ealixir.com

+34935220338

Spain - Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana 141, 5° planta 28046 Madrid

spain@ealixir.com

+34915726586

Portugal - Carcavelos

Avenida Jorge V, 181 2775-588 Carcavelos

portugal@ealixir.com

Greece - Vasilies

Polytechniou Street Vasilies 715 00

greece@ealixir.com

Malta - Malta

Tower Business Centre, Tower Street, Swatar BKR4013

malta@ealixir.com

Russia - Moscow

Mashy Poryvayevoy 34 Moscow, 107078

russia@ealixir.com

Usa - Miami

80 S.W. 8th Street Miami, FL 33130

florida@ealixir.com

+19143364176

Mexico - México City

103 Jose Luis Lagrange Street 11510 México City

mexico@ealixir.com

+525585263922

Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo

Av. Winston Churchill, 95 Santo Domingo

dominican.republic@ealixir.com

+18292495927

Panama - Panama City

Torres de Las Americas, Punta Pacifica Panama City

panama@ealixir.com

+5078337642

Argentina - Buenos Aires

360 Victoria Ocampo Street Buenos Aires

argentina@ealixir.com

+541152198854

Colombia - Bogotá

Carrera 18 ave, 86A-14 Bogotá

colombia@ealixir.com

+5728912958

Brazil - São Paulo

Av. Brg. Faria Lima, 1690, Jar. Paulistano São Paulo 01451-001

brazil@ealixir.com

+552140420214

Uruguay - Montevideo

Arenal Grande 1546 11200 Montevideo

uruguay@ealixir.com

Paraguay - Asunción

Av. Francisco Solano López 3794 1892 Asunción

paraguay@ealixir.com

Peru - Lima

Avenida Victor A. Belaúnde 147 San Isidro, Lima 27

peru@ealixir.com

Chile - Santiago

Av. Apoquindo 4501 Comuna Las Condes, Santiago

chile@ealixir.com

+56225708437

Venezuela - Caracas

Ave. Francisco de Miranda, Centro Lido Caracas 1060

venezuela@ealixir.com

Lebanon - Lebanon

ebanon@ealixir.com

Kazakhstan - Almaty

kazakhstan@ealixir.com

United Arab Emirates - Dubai

uae@ealixir.com

Philippines - Makati City

705 JP Rizal Avenue 1208 Makati City

philippines@ealixir.com

Our offices

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies in order to improve your navigation experience. By using our website you accept our Cookies Policy. Click "More information" to know more.